Home About us Products Feedback Contact Us
 
  You are here: Home - About Us
Geordoly Jewellery Co, Ltd., which is located in Dongguan city has more than twenty-five years experience in Fashion Jewellery, imitation jewellery and Costom Jewellery producing, Geordoly Jewellery Co, Ltd is established in Taiwan in the year of 1986 and moved to China in the year 1997.

We are a professional factory in Alloy items produce and design, right now, we have about 600 employees in the factory, our products are involved Broochs, Various of Earrings, Necklace, Trimbox, Tie Pin, Sets , luxurious Necklace, Rings, Bracelet, etc. We have very big advantage in Style`s design, we own a very strong design teams, therefore, we have hundreds of new designs to develop out every month. On the other aspect, we have a very strong business team, all of the salers are English Major,
Therefore, you will have very nice communication with them. The most important is that we have our own plating factory, we can plate Micron Gold and Real Rhodium. Thus, it is very easy for us to control the quality
and assure to offer you perfect quality merchandise..

Jack Chen, founder of the factory, said that our aim is to offer the top quality, punctual delivery, first class service and competitive price to our cutomers. Thus, We enjoyed very high reputation from our customer all over the world

We look forwarder for your participate in our business and wish to be your nice partner.
Address: Cunwei Second Industrial District, Hengli Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China.
Tel: 86-769-83376426   86-769-83733000    Fax: 86-769-83377426    E-mail: geordoly@geordoly-jewellery.com
Copyright©2011Geordoly Jewellery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved

当前位置:首页 - 公司简介
    嘉多丽饰品有限公司,位于广东省东莞市,于1986年创办于台湾, 1997年进驻广东。公司从事流行珠宝首饰行业已25载有余,是一家专业生产和研发流行首饰及传统首饰的厂家。

    公司擅长于铅锡合金款式的生产和研发,到目前为止,工厂已有600多员工,产品覆盖有胸针,各式耳环,项链,礼品盒,刺马针,套链,豪华套链,戒指,手镯等。公司在产品设计上有着一定的优势,公司现拥有强大的专业设计和研发小组,每月都有数百设计新颖,款式独特的新品面市。在业务方面,公司拥有专业的外贸业务人员为您提供优质服务,确保您享有一个畅通而又愉快的业务商谈。

    公司开设有电镀厂,电镀厂可镀厚M金以及正白K,因此在产品品质上更易管控以确保为您提供高品质的商品。

    JACK陈,公司的创始人,曾经说过,公司存在的目标就是为客人提供最好的品质,一流的服务,准时的货期以及富有竞争力的价格,也因此宗旨,公司在遍布世界各地的客人中享有极高的声誉。

    公司热烈期待着您的参与,真诚希望能成为您的合作伙伴!
地址:东莞市横沥镇村尾第二工业区    电话:0769-83376426, 83733000    传真:0769-83377426    E-mail:geordoly@geordoly-jewellery.com
Copyright©2011嘉多丽饰品有限公司 All Rights Reserved      后台管理    技术支持:光速东莞网站建设